Can I change or cancel my pre-order selection?

Yes, you can change your pre-order selection by canceling your pre-order and signing up again, but you will lose your place in the queue by doing this. This also may result in a longer activation time. If you’d like to keep your place, simply wait until you are activated and then alter your plan later in the account settings. (Keep in mind, this method is dependent on available space.)