Blog / Event / Tune In May 18 to Discover SHADOW’s New Strategic Vision
Tune In May 18 to Discover SHADOW’s New Strategic Vision

Tune In May 18 to Discover SHADOW’s New Strategic Vision

The cloud specialist will reveal some long awaited news as well as many new announcements during its new flagship event, “Shadow Spotlight”

April 27th, 2022 ago

Paris, FRANCE - April 27, 2022 - SHADOW will host its first ever Shadow Spotlight keynote, a live event during which the cloud specialist will unveil its strategic vision for the coming years and deliver on promises made to its community.

Now a global cloud-computing company chaired by Octave Klaba, OVHcloud founder, SHADOW has a clear ambition: to set personal technology free from its material boundaries, making it accessible and affordable to gamers, creatives, and businesses.

SHADOW teams are working with great talent to make the service more stable and efficient than ever. We are proud of what the team has accomplished and continues to achieve, and for our first Shadow Spotlight, we will look at the future of Shadow cloud-computing services.

The first Shadow Spotlight will be broadcast May 18 at 17:00 CEST / 15:00 UTC / 08:00 PDT on:

After the keynote, we will host a chat with our teams in English and French on our Twitch channels to answer all the questions about announcements made during the keynote. Stay tuned for further details.

2022 will be a massive year for SHADOW and we cannot wait to update our community with everything we have for them!